NBUSA Board of Directors of the Church of the Nazarene, Inc.

The NBUSA Board of Directors of the Church of the Nazarene, Inc., is responsible for oversight of the various programs administered by Nazarene Benefits USA. Membership includes no fewer than four ministerial and four lay members, with one member selected from each USA Church Region, and one chosen at-large. These members are elected by the Board of General Superintendents (BGS). The board also includes two ex officio members, one from the BGS; the other a denominational senior staff person appointed by the BGS.

Members of the NBUSA Board of Directors serve four-year terms that coincide with the denomination's quadrennial general assembly. The executive committee includes the chairman, vice-chairman, secretary, treasurer, and an additional member. With the exception of the treasurer, this committee is selected annually by vote of the NBUSA Board of Directors.

These are the NBUSA Board of Directors members for the 2023-2027 quadrennium:
At Large
Dr. Orlando R. Serrano (minister)
Central Region (ONU)
Mrs. S. Jill Rice (lay)
East Central Region (MVNU)
Rev. David B. Lutz (minister)
Eastern Region (ENC)
Mrs. LeTonya Clark (lay)
North Central Region (MNU)
Rev. Johnathan M. Pickens (minister)
Northwest Region (NNU)
Dr. R. Bruce Moore (lay)
South Central Region (SNU)
Mrs. Sonja R. White (lay)
Southeast Region (TNU)
Mr. Mark Patrick (lay)
Southwest Region (PLNU)
Dr. Bradley K. Estep (minister)
Jurisdictional General Superintendent
Dr. David A. Busic
General Treasurer
Mr. Keith Cox